· Città del Vaticano ·

L'Osservatore Romano

00120 Città del Vaticano


Segreteria di redazione

Telefono: +39 06 698 83461/84442

Fax: +39 06 698 83675

e-mail: segreteria.or@spc.va

Ufficio diffusione

Telefono: +39 06 698 45450

Fax: +39 06 698 45456

e-mail: diffusione.or@spc.va

Ufficio abbonamenti

Telefono: +39 06 698 45450

Fax +39 06 698 45456

e-mail: info.or@spc.va

Sito web

e-mail: portale@ossrom.va

 



Direttore responsabile

 

Andrea Monda

andrea.monda@spc.va

 

 

Vicedirettore

 

Giuseppe Fiorentino

giuseppe.fiorentino@spc.va   

 

 

Segretario di redazione

 

Gaetano Vallini

gaetano.vallini@spc.va  

 

 

Caporedattore

 

Piero Di Domenicantonio

piero.didomenicantonio@spc.va 

 

 

Servizio Vaticano

redazione.vaticano.or@spc.va

 

Francesco Maria Valiante

francesco.valiante@spc.va 

 

Gianluca Biccini

gianluca.biccini@spc.va  

 

Maurizio Fontana

maurizio.fontana@spc.va 

 

Nicola Gori

nicola.gori@spc.va 

 

Giampaolo Mattei

giampaolo.mattei@spc.va 

 

 

Servizio internazionale

redazione.internazionale.or@spc.va

 

Marco Bellizi

marzo.bellizi@spc.va

 

Francesco Citterich

francesco.citterich@spc.va 

 

Luca Maria Possati

luca.possati@spc.va 

 

Fausta Speranza

fausta.speranza@spc.va

 

Alicia Lopes Araὑjo

alicia.araujo@spc.va 

 

 

Servizio culturale

redazione.cultura.or@spc.va

 

Giulia Galeotti

giulia.galeotti@spc.va 

 

Marcello Filotei

marcello.filotei@spc.va 

 

Silvia Guidi

silvia.guidi@spc.va 

 

Gabriele Nicolò

gabriele.nicolo@spc.va 

 

 

Servizio di informazione religiosa

redazione.religione.or@spc.va

 

Fabrizio Contessa

fabrizio.contessa@spc.va 

 

Charles de Pechpeyrou

charles.depechpeyrou@spc.va   

 

Francesco Ricupero

francesco.ricupero@spc.va 

 

Giovanni Zavatta

giovanni.zavatta@spc.va  

 

 

Edizioni settimanali

 

Francese

redazione.francese.or@spc.va

 

Jean-Michel Coulet

jean.michel.coulet@spc.va

 

Claire Barraut

claire.barraurt@spc.va

 

Olivia Cocozza

olivia.cocozza@spc.va

 

 

Inglese

redazione.inglese.or@spc.va

 

Anna Morghen

anna.morghen@spc.va

 

Saba Kidane   

saba.kidane@secretariaprocommunicatione.org   

 

 

Portoghese

redazione.portoghese.or@spc.va

 

Rosa De Pinho

rosa.depinho@spc.va

 

Silvia Costola

silvia.costola@spc.va

 

Sergio Suchodolak

sergio.suchodolak@spc.va

 

 

Polacco

redazione.polacca.or@spc.va

 

Dorota Swat

dorota.swat@spc.va

 

Barbara Piotrowska

barbara.piotrowska@spc.va

 

 

Spagnolo

redazione.spagnola.or@spc.va

 

Silvina Pérez

silvina.perez@spc.va

 

Arturo Lόpez Ramirez

arturo.lopez.ramirez@spc.va

 

Lorena Pacho Pedroche

lorena.pacho.pedroche@spc.va

 

 

Tedesco

redazione.tedesca.or@spc.va

 

Matthias Hoch

matthias.hoch@spc.va

 

Johanna Weissenberger

johanna.weissenberger@spc.va